RSS

Things are really starting to come together . . .

17 Apr

I know I’ve been lax in my posting. I had made a promise to myself that I would keep the blog up to date and write at least five entries each week. Well, as you see, that’s not been the case. It’s not that I haven’t wanted to, but my time is pretty tight this time of year.

So what’s happening?

By Right of Blood!

A completely new edit, new cover, new publisher and I’m please to say, new release date of May 29, 2012. My publicist has been working the network of reviewers and has me set up to do a series of guest blogs near the release day. To say I’m excited is an understatement. I’m ecstatic!

Watch this spot for more information as we get closer to release date. In the meantime, would it kill you to leave me a comment?

Peace,

Lorrieann

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 17, 2012 in daily babble

 

4 responses to “Things are really starting to come together . . .

  1. lorrieann

    April 18, 2012 at 10:28 pm

    Thanks everyone. I’m very excited about the whole thing.

     
  2. woodsytype

    April 18, 2012 at 12:23 am

    Sounds exciting!! Make sure you post links to your guest blog spots. :-) Proud of you, Kiddo.

     
  3. Sunny NH

    April 17, 2012 at 8:51 pm

    Looking forward to the “authors cut”. If it was a movie, it would be a directors cut, right? I thoroughly enjoyed the old release and can’t wait to read this one.

     
  4. Jesse V Coffey, aka J. W. Coffey

    April 17, 2012 at 8:34 pm

    And doesn’t that feel good to say? “My publicist?” “New publisher?” “Release date?” Rock on, my love. Congrats and good luck!

     

Leave a Reply

 
